Future Plans for Chef Emily

EE Head Shot 3Retro RAD Diva Emily Ellyn is always busy. Check out the new  “The Emily Post” in the BAR Magazine  discussing restaurant etiquette and giving readers tips on how to dine out with the style.  Between publishing articles, hosting events, volunteering at her favorite charities and TV appearances, Emily was able to catch up with me to discuss her future plans.

What is next for Emily? I am continually cooking up new projects like my new Emily Ellyn apron line, which can be seen on my website www.EmilyEllyn.com. This year I am looking forward to growing my line of aprons that my friends at Cupcake Provacateur are sewing for me. I am also working on completing a couple of book projects like “Leave it to Cleaver,” and I am continually perusing the goal of having my own television show! Of course, I continue with my ‘day job’, I travel around the United States teaching cooking at Home Shows, Food and Wine Festivals, lecturing at schools and appearing on the local news.

by Irina Pabis

Leave a Reply

